EVENTPILOTEN


HIGH STANDARDS

There are events. And then there are experiences that are more captivating.

COMPETENCY

There are event agencies. And then there is EVENTPILOTEN.

PHILOSOPHY

We see ourselves as an agency that sets itself apart from the establishment.   

JOBS

Professionals but also high fliers, newcomers and lateral recruits...We look forward to your application!

TEAM

We have a team you trust because it reinvents itself time and time again.

CONTACT

Your direct line to the cockpit:

EVENTPILOTEN GmbH | Weinmarkt 4 / Füll 5 | 90403 Nuremberg

www.eventpiloten.de | info@eventpiloten.de

Phone: +49 (0)911 660 110 | Fax: +49 (0)911 660 11 16

 

Coordination:

EVENTPILOTEN in the heart of NUE city (old town):

For better orientation:

Hauptmarkt (main market square), Rathaus (town hall), Sebalduskirche (St. Sebald Church), Sebalder Platz (St. Sebald square) or

Weinmarkt, entrance at "Füll" no. 5

Driving directions upon request.

 

1. 15 min from the airport

2. 10 min from the train station

3. 3 min from the car park

 

Latitude: 49º 27' 21,018'' N

Longitude: 11º 4' 30,726'' E

go to Google Maps

IMPRINT

Responsible according to the German Teleservices Act (par.6):

EVENTPILOTEN GmbH, Weinmarkt 4, 90403 Nuremberg

Tel.: 0911/660 11-0, Fax.: 0911/660 11-16, e-mail: info@eventpiloten.de

Copyright: It is strictly forbidden to save or use the contents of this website in any form, even if only in parts or modified, without the written authorization by the author.

Legal disclaimer: No liability is assumed for mistakes or spelling errors and/or links/hyperlinks on this website. Likewise, no liability is assumed for external content. Linking to this site from other websites is welcomed, however, please inform the author of this before doing so. We reserve the right of withdrawal.

Data privacy: Names, e-mail addresses and post addresses disclosed to us will not be forwarded to third parties. Data is stored using the usual software and hardware and is subject to the accustomed due diligence. We assume no liability for unauthorized access to such data.

Use of Google Analytics: This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis services by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "Cookies", text files that are saved to your computer and enable the analysis of the website. The information on the use of this website generated by the cookie is usually transmitted to a Google server in the US and saved there. This website uses Google Analytics with the extension "_anonymizelp()". That means that within the member states of the EU or in other states that are party of the contract governing the European Economic Area, your IP address is truncated before it is transmitted and saved. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. By order of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of this website, to draw up reports on the website activities and to render other services related to the use of the website and the Internet to the operator of the website. The IP address transmitted by your browser for the purposes of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data at Google. You can deactivate Cookies with the corresponding setting in your browser software; however, we warn that in this case, you may not be able to use all functions in this website to their full extent. You can also revoke the future collection of data created by the Cookie and of data related to your use of the Internet website (including your IP address) by Google as well as the further processing of this data by Godogle at any time by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under this link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de]).

 

Further information

Executive director: Stefan Frischeisen

Commercial Register: Commercial register section B (HRB) 17728 Local Court of Nuremberg

Value added tax ID: DE 213314136

EVENTPILOTEN


ANSPRUCH

Es gibt Events. Und es gibt Erlebnisse, die besser ankommen.

KOMPETENZ

Es gibt Event-Agenturen. Und es gibt die EVENTPILOTEN.

PHILOSOPHIE

Wir sehen uns als Agentur, die sich vom Establishment abhebt.

KARRIERE

Profis oder Senkrechtstarter, Neu- und Quereinsteiger... Wir sind gespannt!

TEAM

Es gibt ein Team, dem Sie vertrauen, weil es sich immer wieder neu erfindet.

KONTAKT

 

Ihr direkter Draht ins Cockpit:

EVENTPILOTEN GmbH | Weinmarkt 4 / Füll 5 | 90403 Nürnberg

www.eventpiloten.de | info@eventpiloten.de

Fon: +49 (0)911 660 110 | Fax: +49 (0)911 660 11 16

 

Wenn Sie unser Booklet mit unseren Referenzen als PDF erhalten möchten,

wenden Sie sich gerne an uns.

 

Koordination:

EVENTPILOTEN mitten in der NUE-City (Altstadt):
Zur Orientierung:
Hauptmarkt, Rathaus, Sebalduskirche, Sebalder Platz bzw.
Weinmarkt, Eingang über die "Füll" Hausnummer 5

Anfahrtsskizze bitte anfragen.

1. vom Flughafen in 15 min
2. vom Bahnhof in 10 min
3. vom Parkhaus in 3 min

Latitude: 49º 27' 21,018'' N
Longitude: 11º 4' 30,726'' E

zu Google Maps

IMPRESSUM

Verantwortlich lt. Teledienste Gesetze (Par.6):
EVENTPILOTEN GmbH, Weinmarkt 4, 90403 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911/660 11-0, Fax.: 0911/660 11-16, E-Mail: info@eventpiloten.de
Copyright: Es ist strengstens untersagt, Inhalte dieser Website - auch auszugsweise oder verändert - ohne schriftliche Erlaubnis des Autors abzuspeichern oder in jedweder Form weiter zu verwenden.
Rechtliche Hinweise: Für Irrtümer oder Rechtschreibfehler bzw. Links/Querverweise auf der Website wird keine Gewähr übernommen. Ebenfalls wird für externe Inhalte keine Haftung übernommen. Eine Verlinkung von anderen Seiten ist erwünscht, der Autor muss allerdings davon zuvor in Kenntnis gesetzt worden sein. Ein Widerruf wird sich vorbehalten.
Datenschutz: Mitgeteilte Namen, E-Mail-Adressen und postalische Adressen werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Hinsichtlich der Abspeicherung der Daten erfolgt dies mittels gängiger Software- und Hardware und unterliegt der üblichen Sorgfaltspflicht. Für einen unautorisierten Zugriff auf diese Daten wird keine Haftung übernommen.

Einsatz von Google Analytics: Diese Web-Seite benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Webseite durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Internetseite werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Diese Web-Seite verwendet Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung "_anonymizeIp()". Daher wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedsstaaten der EU oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Webseite wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Internetseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseitenaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Webseitenbetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Webseite vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus der Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Internetseite bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie der Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google für die Zukunft jederzeit widersprechen, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de]).


weitere Angaben
Geschäftsführer: Stefan Frischeisen
Handelsregister: HRB 17728 Amtsgericht Nürnberg
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 213314136